top of page
Search
  • ciarafrancesmahon

Day One of My Live Project!

Today is the day where I start the process of my Live Project. I think I know what I want to focus on, well I know it's about TikTok and Eating Disorder trends. I am going to speak to my supervisor to see what the best step is from here. I need to start looking into charities to see if one will collaborate with me. I do have a few in mind but I want to make sure they are the perfect partner!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Deadline Day!

It's here. The day I am no longer a student anymore. What a strange feeling. However, it doesn't quite feel real just yet. I think that's from all the long and countless hours of staring at my screen

It has begun

This is a very long process of finding the right materials to include and it is so hard not to be taken in the wrong direction. Today, I finished my Literature Review. I think this was the best way to

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page